We are always looking to strengthen our board of directors and trustees by adding new members. Our existing board consists of the following members.


Iain Caldwell
Mr. Iain Caldwell

Company Secretary:

Mr. Colin Thompson


Ms. Juliette Addison                                          Mr. Mark Dougherty

Claire                    CWakeling
Ms. Claire Guffick                                        Catherine Wakeling

(Anyone not happy with their image please contact us and we can change or remove it).

If you are interested in joining our board don’t hesitate to contact us for more information through the Contact Us page.

The job description of board members in Word docx format can be found here.
OR in Adobe reader pdf format here.